PUBLISHED!

Such an amazing, exciting thing has happened! I can now call myself a published food writer! So I have one article under my belt – but there are more to come! The Nevada Appeal has brought me on as one of the food section contributors.  As simple as it may sound to some, this is truly an exciting new opportunity for me and means so much more to me. This could be the boost I needed to really get myself out there and into the world of food which so consumes me! Anyone who knows me, know’s how passionate I am (and maybe a little crazy) about food,  making food, learning about food, and feeding people food!  So I am very thankful for this opportunity. I am especially thankful Charlie Abowd and Linda Murrone for presenting the opportunity and making it happen! GREATLY appreciated!

Here is a link to what the article looks like in print!

http://nevadaappeal.nv.newsmemory.com/eebrowser/frame/check.4703/flash/loadPage.php?token=3bnbxNLC19nRpaPNoZSVn5efjJabncKmmpVtsMLij5WmmKeGlZSekKudmG15l6ePlZuX

Leave a Reply

